NIS_Team.jpg

Directors

NIS Director Constance Stancil Constance.Stancil@durhamnc.gov
NIS Assistant Director Faith Gardner Faith.Gardner@durhamnc.gov
NIS Assistant Director James Davis James.DavisJr@durhamnc.gov

 

Community Engagement Team- 919-560-1647

Community Engagement Manager Lynwood Best Lynwood.Best@durhamnc.gov Ext. 35254
District 1  Coordinator Demetrius Lynn

Demetrius.Lynn@durhamnc.gov

Ext.34245
District 2 & 3 Coordinator Alexis John Alexis.John@durhamnc.gov Ext.34252
District 4 Coordinator Pamela Pagan Pamela.Pagan@durhamnc.gov Ext.34266
Equitable Community Engagement Strategist Laura Biediger Laura.Biedeger@durhamnc.gov Ext.34259
Neighborhood Improvement Specialist Tannu Gupta Tannu.Gupta@durhamnc.gov Ext. 34246
Latino Community Engagement & District 5 Coordinator Carmen Ortiz Carmen.Ortiz@durhamnc.gov Ext. 34227

 

To contact other teams within Neighborhood Improvement Services call 919-560-1647 or find the specific staff person's contact information in the directory. 

Showing 1 reaction

  • Jacob Lerner
    published this page in About 2016-10-11 15:35:36 -0400