City of Durham NIS Community Engagement

NIS_Team.jpg

Directors

NIS Director Constance Stancil Constance.Stancil@durhamnc.gov
NIS Assistant Director Vonzennia Gore Vonzennia.Gore@durhamnc.gov

 

Community Engagement Team- 919-560-1647

Community Engagement Manager Lynwood Best Lynwood.Best@durhamnc.gov Ext. 35254
District 1  Coordinator Jacob Lerner Jacob.Lerner@durhamnc.gov Ext. 34252
District 2 and 5 Coordinator Robin Dixon Robin.Dixon@durhamnc.gov Ext. 34245
District 3 Coordinator Laura Biediger Laura.Biediger@durhamnc.gov Ext. 34259
District 4 Coordinator Pamela Pagan Pamela.Pagan@durhamnc.gov Ext. 34266
Neighborhood Improvement Specialist Tannu Gupta Tannu.Gupta@durhamnc.gov Ext. 34246
Community Liaison Specialist Robin Davis Robin.Davis@durhamnc.gov 34274

 

To contact other teams within Neighborhood Improvement Services call 919-560-1647 or find the specific staff person's contact information in the directory. 

Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page in About 2016-10-11 15:35:36 -0400